Take on the Christmas Carol Quiz!

Example: Sir Lancelot with severe laryngitis = Silent Night

Boulder of the tinkling metal spheres
Vehicular homicide was committed on Dad’s mom by a precipitous darling
Wanted in late December: top forward incisors
The apartment of two psychiatrists
The lad is a diminutive percussionist
I exclaim, a member of the round table with missing areas
Decorate the entryways
Cup-shaped instruments fashioned of a whitish metallic element
Oh small Israel urban center
Far off in a hay bin
Kong, Lear, and Nat Cole …that’s us!
Duodecimal enumeration of the passage of the Yuletide season
Leave and broadcast from an elevation
Our fervent hope is that you thoroughly enjoy your Yuletide season
Listen, the winged heavenly messengers are proclaiming tunefully
As the guardians of the woolly animals protected their charges in the dark hours
I beheld a trio of nautical vessels moving in this direction
Jubilation to the entire terrestrial globe
Do you perceive the same vibrations which stimulate my auditory sense organ?
A joyful song of reverence relative to hollow metallic vessels which vibrate and bring forth a ringing sound when struck
Parent was observed osculating a red-coated unshaven teamster
May the Deity bestow an absence of fatigue to mild male humans
Heavenly beings at extreme altitudes my associates and I perceived auditory stimulus emanating from

Jingle Bell Rock
Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
All I Want for Christmas is my Two Front Teeth
Nutcracker Suite
The Little Drummer Boy
Oh, Holy Night
Deck the Halls
Silver Bells
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Away in a Manger
We Three Kings
12 Days of Christmas
Go Tell It On the Mountain
We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Hark the Herald Angels Sing
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
I Saw 3 Ships on Christmas Day
Joy to the World
Do You Hear What I Hear
Carol of the Bells
I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
Angels We Have Heard On High

I never said they were ALL good…

By the way…what holiday music brings on the spirit for you?

