Big surprise– C & C have more than a few guilty pleasures.
Here are some current ones.

Beauty and the Geek (absolutely hilarious in a maddening, car-accident sort of way)
1 vs. 100 (though C isn’t hooked on that– yet– she will be, though, she will be)
Dancing with the Stars (we’re actually going to a tour/show this week)
The KFC Meal in a Bowl (C is on his own on this one, C has much higher standards)

Conversation that occurred while I was crafting this blog.

C: Dear, I need a guilty pleasure that you are hooked on that I’m not or I’ll feel bad.
C: How about the TV show Neat?
C: I don’t think that counts. You don’t really feel guilty about that.
C: I like 70’s music.
C: You don’t feel guilty about that either.
C: I’m not big on the whole guilt thing.
C: How about embarassed? What do you do or like that you are embarassed to admit?
C: For posting on our blog?
C: Yup.
C: You’re joking, right? I don’t think so.

She has a good point.

How about you, do you have any guilty pleasures you care to share?

